Ministry Officials

Telephone Directory and E-mail Addresses:
       
Block-C, Pak Secretariat, Islamabad
Feedback at Email: webmaster@ead.gov.pk
       
S.No. Designation E-Mail Addressess Telephone (+92-51)
1 Federal Minister for Economic Affairs Division   minister@ead.gov.pk 9103961
2 Director to Minister saeedchpk@gmail.com 9201900
Saeed Chaudhry Fax: 9103959
 3. Parliamentary Secretary for Economic Affairs Division psecretary@ead.gov.pk 9210085
4 Secretary    secretary@ead.gov.pk 9212769
5 P.S. to Secretary   9212769, 9210629
Fax: 9104016
6 Additional Secretary - II addlsecy-2@ead.gov.pk  9205327
7 A.P.S. to Addl. Secy - II   9205327
8 Additional Secretary - I  addlsecy@ead.gov.pk  9203815
9 P.S. to Addl. Secy - I   9203815
10 Administration Wing / CF&A's Org.    
11  J.S (Admin)  jsadmn@ead.gov.pk 9205292
Fax: 9206799
Administration
12 D.S. (Admin)  dsadmin@ead.gov.pk 9201867
13 S.O. (Admin-I)  soadmn1@ead.gov.pk 9201706
14 S.O. (Admin-II)  soadmn2@ead.gov.pk 9223979
15 S.O.(B&C)  so-budget@ead.gov.pk 9208047
16 S.O. (Protocol)  soprotocol@ead.gov.pk 9202742
17 S.O. (General)  so-general@ead.gov.pk 9208047
18 Superintendent (R & I)  r&ibranch@ead.gov.pk 9209769
Coordination
19 DS (COORD)  dscoord@ead.gov.pk 9201867
20 S.O.(Coord)  socoord@ead.gov.pk 9205245
21 S.O.(Council)  socouncil@ead.gov.pk 9203305
CF& F. A's Organization
22 CF&AO  cfo@ead.gov.pk 9203569
23 S.O. (F&A) so-finance@ead.gov.pk 9202050
24 F.A EAD   9202100
25 D.F.A EAD   9202116
ADB Wing
26 JS (ADB)  jsadb@ead.gov.pk 9206150
27 DS (ADB-I)  shahidwakil@ead.gov.pk 9201520
28 S.O. (ADB-I)  soadb1@ead.gov.pk 9201900
29 S.O. (ADB-II)  soadb2@ead.gov.pk 9205472
30 D.S. (ADB-II)  dsadb2@ead.gov.pk 9203569
31 S.O. (ADB-III)  soadb3@ead.gov.pk 9205974
32 S.O. (ADB-IV)  soadb4@ead.gov.pk 9212861
Japan Wing
33 D.S. (Japan)  dsjapan@ead.gov.pk 9202010
34 S.O. (Japan-I)  sojapan1@ead.gov.pk 9201805
35 S.O. (Japan-II)  sojapan2@ead.gov.pk 9206167
China Wing
36 Joint Secretary (China)  aslam.chaudhary@ead.gov.pk 9205292
37 D.S. (China-I)  dschina1@ead.gov.pk 9203258
38 SO (China-I)  sochina1@ead.gov.pk 9203343
39 SO(China-II)  sochina2@ead.gov.pk 9205204
40 SO (China-III)  sochina3@ead.gov.pk 9212860
UN Wing
41 J.S (UN)  jsun@ead.gov.pk 9201682
42 D.S. (UN) dsun@ead.gov.pk 9203176
43 S.O. (UN-II) soun2@ead.gov.pk 9201789
44 S.O. (UN-III)     soun3@ead.gov.pk 9202121
45 S.O. (UN-IV)     soun4@ead.gov.pk  9206318
World Bank Wing
46     J.S (WB)  jswb@ead.gov.pk 9202056
47 D.S. (WB)  dswb@ead.gov.pk 9202020
48 S.O. (WB-I)  sowb1@ead.gov.pk 9201437
49 S.O. (WB-II)  sowb2@ead.gov.pk 9206556
50 S.O. (WB-III)  sowb3@ead.gov.pk 9202061
PMU for TDP ERP Project
51 Program Manager   9103829
52 Financial Management Speialist   9103827
Economic Cooperation Wing
53 Joint Secretary (EC)  jsec@ead.gov.pk 9205973
E C-I
54 Deputy Secretary (EC-I)  dsec1@ead.gov.pk 9206020
55 S.O. (ECO)  soeco@ead.gov.pk 9211786
56 SO (ME-I)  some1@ead.gov.pk 9207194
57 S.O.(ACS)  soacs@ead.gov.pk 9206429
58 S.O. (CARs)  socars@ead.gov.pk 9222422
E C-II
59 D.S. (EC-II)  ds.ec2@ead.gov.pk 9204169
60 SO (ME-II)  some2@ead.gov.pk 9202602
61 SO (SEA)  sosea@ead.gov.pk 9202084
62 SO (PTAP/FS) soptap@ead.gov.pk 9201868 
IDA  Wing
63 J.S. (IDA)   9203305
64 DS (IDA)    
65 S.O.(IDA)    
INGO / NGOs Wing
66 J.S.(INGOs/NGOs)   jsngos@ead.gov.pk  9202093
67 D.S.(INGOs/NGOs)  dsingo@ead.gov.pk 9203215
68 S.O.(INGOs)  so-ingo@ead.gov.pk 9209260
IDB Wing
69     J.S. (IDB)      jsidb@ead.gov.pk 9205292
70 DS (IDB) dsidb@ead.gov.pk 9103820
71 S.O. (IDB-I) soidb@ead.gov.pk 9202894
72  S.O. (IDB-II) soidb2@ead.gov.pk      9201940
73 Representative (IDB)  ikhan@isdb.org 9222249
Paris Club Wing / US Wing
PC Wing
74 J.S. (Paris Club /US)      jspc@ead.gov.pk 9202429
75 D.S. (PC) dspc@ead.gov.pk 9103820
76 S.O. (Eur.I) soeur1@ead.gov.pk 9214914
77 S.O. (Eur-II)  soeur2@ead.gov.pk 9201884
78 S.O. (Eur-III)  soeur3@ead.gov.pk 9205342
US Wing
79 D.S. (US)  dsus@ead.gov.pk 9103854
80 S.O. (US-I)  sous1@ead.gov.pk 9201629
81 S.O. (US-II)  sous2@ead.gov.pk  9206503
       
Debt Management / Policy Analysis & Development/ Computer Centre
82 JS (DM/ PA&D)  jsdm@ead.gov.pk 9202056
Policy Analysis & Development
83 Chief (PA&D)  chief@ead.gv.pk 9103842
84 Deputy Chief (Development) dcdevelopment@ead.gv.pk 9206787
85 Deputy Chief (Policy) dcpolicy@ead.gov.pk 9103842
86 RO/AC (Development-I) development-1@ead.gov.pk 9219485
87 RO/AC (Development-I) development-2@ead.gov.pk 9207960
88 RO/AC (Development-I) development-3@ead.gov.pk 9206275
89 RO/AC (Policy-I) policy-1@ead.gov.pk 9219485
90 RO/AC (Policy-II) policy-2@ead.gov.pk 9207960
91 RO/AC (Policy-II) policy-3@ead.gov.pk 9206275
DM / Rescheduling
92 D.S. (DM)  dsdm@ead.gov.pk 9201374
93 S.O. (DM) sodm@ead.gov.pk 9209759
94 D.A. (Budget) da-budget@ead.gov.pk  
95 D.A. (Payments) da-payments@ead.gov.pk 9206905
96 D.A. (Account) da-accounts@ead.gov.pk 9202050
97 D.A. (Rescheduling)    
98 A.O. (Recovery-I) aorecovery1@ead.gov.pk 9206048
99 A.O. (Recovery-II) Aorecovery2@ead.gov.pk  
100 A.O. (DM C&B) aodmcb@ead.gov.pk 9208625
101 A.O. (DM-I) aodms1@ead.gov.pk 9206787
102 A.O. (DM-II) aodms2@ead.gov.pk 9209763
103 A.O. (DM-III) aodms3@ead.gov.pk 9206787
104 A.O (Accounts-I/Export Credit) ao-account@ead.gov.pk 9209763
105 A.O. (Rescheduling) aores@ead.gov.pk  
106 A.O. (G. Fee) aofe@ead.gov.pk  
Computer Centre
107 Director (Computer) directorit@ead.gov.pk 9209237
108 System Analyst sysanalyst @ead.gov.pk 9103884
109 Network/System Admin nadmin @ead.gov.pk 9202439
110 Assistant Programmer ap@ead.gov.pk 9103884
111 Data Processing Officer-I dpo1@ead.gov.pk 9219445
112 Data Processing Officer-II dpo1@ead.gov.pk 9103884
EAD's Fax No 9210734